opinions matter

Posted: January 19, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Since 2010 I have been an active member on TripAdvisor, here’s my page. I don’t review every single thing i do, just some of the places that have caught my attention. Im sure there have been loads more bars, parks, restraunts or activities I’ve not reviewed, but these ones are the sure ones that have been worth the effort to promote!.

I absolutely love this site, and its a great tool to use when researching a trip away. I’ve found many great hotels, bars, clubs and activities on it. You should to!

Does anyone else use TripAdvisor more than occationally?, lemme av a look at your profile!. Might have some common likes!

trip advisor logo

Comments
  1. sweetaboutmexx says:

    Hi! I have a TA page as well – http://www.tripadvisor.com/members/cherryripe1212
    TripAdvisor is so handy! I always check reviews on it before booking accommodation.

    It was so interesting to look at your TA page because you live in a different part of the world to me and obviously travel to bery different places. I hope to be able visit Europe soon!
    Cheers 🙂

    • imthatchristopherguy says:

      I see what you mean, completely opposite ends of the world, yet, we have both visited Singapore!, fantastic!.

      The interesting thing about Europe is that you don’t have to travel very long or far to see huge differences. Back in November I went a trip to Amsterdam for a few days and then onto Berlin. Few hours by train and all of a sudden you’re in a different country with a different language, different culture, and different types of people with different types of lives. That’s why I love Europe, so many differences to be had.

  2. Lily Alice says:

    TripAdvisor is definitely one of my go-to’s when I’m considering a destination, hotel or restaurant. It’s definitely helpful to know HONEST reviews about places and destinations while returning the favour to the community. Opinions do matter!
    Cheers.

Leave a comment