the traveller in me is quite pinteresting…

Posted: January 9, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I love to travel when I have time off work. I’ve been to many places around Europe, and beyond, I love it! In Europe, border to border, there are different cultures, languages& scenery to be had, it’s fascinating. I have a huge love for Berlin. I first went there back in 2010 for my birthday and instantly fell in love. I’ve now been there every year since then, and perhaps 1 day, i maybe set up home there (should I win handsomely, the lottery).

I’ve been outside Europe once, which was to Singapore. That was aw inspiring. Its like a different world over there, nothing like Glasgow! Massive apartments and sky scrapers, hotels that look like massive boats on stilts, and if you’ve never heard of it, quickly search ‘Gardens by the Bay’ in Google, wow!

I use Pinterest alot to tag images of travel, even have a few of my own pics up there, check them out!

  • heres my pinterest profile:

http://uk.pinterest.com/ctarchetype/

  • heres my favourite pin:

http://uk.pinterest.com/pin/449445237782930141/

Leave a Reply

